Home

Monday Division D

Michael Law - Bad News Bears - michael.law@colliers.com

Adam Lefler - CHAT Tigers - adam.lefler@gmail.com

Joel Borgida - Generators - borgida@gmail.com

Jonathan Igra - Hippos - igrajonathon@gmail.com

David Goldberg - HogTown Hoodlums -  davidgoldberg6@gmail.com

Brett Gladstone - No Mercy - brettjdgladstone@gmail.com

Zack Frankel - Pandas - zack_frankel@hotmail.com

Adam Jacobson - Primetimers - adamjacobson85@gmail.com

David Broudie - Raw Dawgs - david@broudieinsurance.com

Myles Birenbaum - RSP United - birenbaum_14@msn.com

Ori Goldstein - The Naturals - ori@jacstoronto.org

Daniel Goldenberg - TT - dcgoldenberg@gmail.com

 

Monday Division C

Nachman Forer - Chabad - nfwmarketing@yahoo.com

Jeff Hoffer - Foul Balls - jhoffer@rogers.com

David Orlan  - Inglorious Batters - davidorlan@rogers.com

Jason Faibish - Lazy Eyed Rog - jasonfaibish@gmail.com

Daniel Engelberg - Masterbatters - danielengelberg86@gmail.com

Mitchel Potashner - Minimum Wagers - mitchell.potashner@cushwake.com

Elan Steinberg - Plan B - cwsc99@hotmail.com

Josh Nevsky - Sultans of Swat - jnevsky@gmail.com

 

Tuesday Division D

Jake Raubvogel - Bringers of Rain - jraubvogel@hotmail.com

Zach Potashner - Born on Third Base - zpotashner@gmail.com

Max Zubrick - Dingers - maxzubrick@gmail.com

Elad Winkler - Jew Tang Clan - eladw@hotmail.com

David Bengino - Oakhurst A's - davidbengino@hotmail.com

Franklin Switzer - One Bad Inning - franklin@outdooroutfits.com

Benny Venditti - Raging Squirrels - benny.venditti@gmail.com

Seth Freedland - The Faceless Men - seth.freedland@gmail.com

Josh Howard - Thirsty Penguins - jhoward@knactivate.com

Jon Trager - Wheels on Wheels - jonctrager@gmail.com

 

Tuesday B Division

Daniel Sliwin - Athletic Knit Athletics - danielsliwin@gmail.com

Noal Korman - Giants - noal.korman@gmail.com

Daniel Goodman - Lee Mundane - daniel.goodman3@gmail.com

Yonah Campuzano - Sunny Gym Avengers - yjtcampuzano@gmail.com

 

Wednesday D Division

Michael Wexler - AEPI Lions - wexler.11@gmail.com

Michael Tencer- Campebellford Nomads - mjtencer@gmail.com

Lucas Jacobs - Isotopes - oaklandasfan@hotmail.com

Darren Slavens - Lundy's Lane - darrenslavens@trebnet.com 

Ron Kaidar - Nine Inch Males - ron_kaidar@hotmail.com

Daniel Goldberg - The Tribe - dgoldberg@handsart.ca

 

Wednesday C Division

Jeremy Rakowsky - Angry Dragons - rakowskyj@davpart.com

Jordan Elias - Dark Slide - jelias73@gmail.com

David Silver - Golden Skippys - dmsilver@gmail.com

Robert Closner - Moose Knuckles - rclosner5303@rogers.com

Eric Mecklinger - Softball Guys - eck_meck@hotmail.com

Kevin Himel - Swingers - kevinhimel@gmail.com

Jon Cooper - The Rod Barajas' - jonathancooper31@gmail.com

Ethan Ruderman - The West - ethanruderman@gmail.com

Mark Finkelstein - Whiskey Kings - westgatebuild@gmail.com

 

Thursday Division D

Michael Schnapp - Artful Dodgers - schnapp3@hotmail.com 

Paul Arlin - Jiffy - paularlin@gmail.com

Jeff Friedman - Kyle and Vern's Automotive - jeff@contourconstructiongroup.com

Ty Collin - Man Bear Puigs - ty.collin@yahoo.com

Cary Chapnick - Sonny Langers - cary@hiverealty.ca

Adam Stein - Goon Squad - astein@kiaofrichmondhill.ca

John Woo - The Mighty Schmucks - jwoo26@gmail.com

Michael Hudy - Shakedown - mjhudy@gmail.com

Bobby Georgiadis - bobbygeorgiadis@yahoo.ca

Justin Mayers - Wookies - justinmayers10@hotmail.com

 

Thursday Division C

Brandon Bernick - Brew Crew - brandonbernickpt@gmail.com

Darren Abrahams - Flex Custom Blinds - brandonbernickpt@gmail.com 

David Slover - Kadimah - dslover@rogers.com

Eric Sherkin - Long Ball Larrys - esherkin@millerthomson.com

Michael Pearlstein - One and Done - mikepearlstein33@gmail.com

Josh Morton - Pablo Sanchez - joshzmorton@gmail.com

Jack Benaim - Tel Aviv Pelicans - Jackbenaim@hotmail.com

Ryan Schnier  - The Dodgers - ryanschnier@gmail.com

 

Women's League Tuesday/Wednesday

Ashley Katchky - Babes with Bats - ashley.katchky@gmail.com

Jaime Long - Ball Busters - jaimehlong@yahoo.com

Katie Diamond - Balls Deep - katydiamond19@gmail.com

Amanda Laren - Basic Pitches - amandalaren@gmail.com

Rebecca Levin - Designated Yidders - rlevin882@gmail.com

Elana Paice Lidsky - Diamond Divas - elana17@sympatico.ca

Sue Wolf - Diamond Queens - wolf-s@rogers.com

Joanna Richler - Fly Baller$ - Jorichler@hotmail.com

Tiffani Alter - No Glove No Love - tiffalter@hotmail.com

Lori Dowling - Peppers - lorifdowling@gmail.com

Lani Sokoloff - T-Shirt Mafia - lanisoky@gmail.com

Marnie Pettle - MsFits - marniepettle@yahoo.ca

Adina Schild - Tough Pitches - adinaschild@gmail.com

Kim Lichtman  - Where my Pitches at - kimlichtman@gmail.com