Home
Softball Committee:
 
A/B - 
Eitan - Mammondiamonds@gmail.com
Avi - vramo79@gmail.com
Nachman - nforerinsurance@gmail.com
 
C - 
Jack - jackbenaim@hotmail.com
Joel - joelgoldberg@rocketmail.com
 
D -
Michael Z. - michaelzitney@rogers.com
Michael T. - mjtencer@gmail.com
Franklin - franklin@outdooroutfits.com
David - davidpearl4@hotmail.com
 
 
Team Name First Name Last Name Email Position
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>A - Jerusalem>Kirkor Giants Noal Korman noal.korman@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>A - Jerusalem>Revolutionary Runners Jacob Anidjar Jacobanidjar@gmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>A - Jerusalem>The Hitmen Eitan Mammon Emammon@bellnet.ca Club Representative

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Antelopes Jeff Stein jeffstein02@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Athletic Knit Athletics Daniel Sliwin danielsliwin@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Chabad Nachman Forer nforerinsurance@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Lee Mundane Daniel Goodman daniel.goodman3@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Mayhem Jason Kastner jkastner1@hotmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Mayhem Ryan Scheer Scheerplow@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Plan B Elan Steinberg elansteinberg@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>The Avengers Ori Goldstein ori@jacstoronto.org ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>B - Tuesdays>Wonderboys David Silver dmsilver@gmail.com Asst Coach

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Angry Dragons Paul Grossinger pgrossinger@icloud.com Manager
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Blue Jews David Sliwin david.sliwin@athleticknit.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Brew Crew Brandon Bernick bbernick22@hotmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Chat Tigers Adam Lefler adam.lefler@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Foul Balls Jeff Hoffer Jhoffer@rogers.com Club Representative
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Inglorious Batters Jamie Weksberg jamie@brandedbites.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Mod Squad Brahm Oppen boppen@rogers.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Moto Moto Robbie Grossman robbie.grossman@mcmillan.ca ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Moto Moto Jeremy Mandell Jmandell@garfinkle.com Asst Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Primetimers Adam Jacobson adamjacobson85@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Mondays>Sultans of Swat Josh Nevsky jnevsky@gmail.com ~Captain

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>Dark Slide Jordan Elias jelias73@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>Dysert Dodgers Josh Green joshgreen17@me.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>Flex Custom Blinds Darren Abrahams darren@stevencohenins.ca Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>GENERATORS David Cooper dcoops44@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>Lawrence Plaza Dodgers Ryan Schnier ryanschnier@gmail.com Manager
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>Long Ball Larrys Eric Sherkin sherkin@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Thursdays>One and Done Michael Pearlstein mikepearlstein33@gmail.com ~Captain

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Artful Dodgers Michael Schnapp schnapp3@hotmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Campbellfordville Nomads Michael Tencer mjtencer@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Kilbarry Hill Eric Risen risen.eric@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Men of Steal Yonah Campuzano yjtcampuzano@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Moose Knuckles Robert Closner rclosner@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Showtime Jeffrey Hecht jeffmhecht@live.com Club Representative
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Softball Guys Joshua Himel joshuahimel@gmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Softball Guys Eric Mecklinger ericmecklinger@gmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Softball Guys Adam Hart hartwork1@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>TEL AVIV PELICANS Jack Benaim Jackbenaim@hotmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>The West Ethan Ruderman ethanruderman@gmail.com Club Representative
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>C - Wednesday>Whiskey Kings Mark Finkelstein mfinkelstein@pharmasystems.com Coach

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Mondays>Brew Jays Cory Rosenfield cory.rosenfield@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Mondays>Dingers Max Zubrick maxzubrick@outlook.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Mondays>Hogtown Hoodlums David Goldberg davidgoldberg6@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Mondays>Jon Braun David Slover dslover@rogers.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Mondays>Minimum Wagers Mitchell Potashner mitch.potashner@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Mondays>Warriors Adam Wainstock awainstock@gmail.com Manager

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>Jiffy on Demand Paul Arlin paularlin@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>KADIMAH Brian Indig bindig@rogers.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>KADIMAH Michael Soberman msoberman@uiafed.org ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>Mill Street Brewers  Jon Trager jonctrager@gmail.com Manager
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>Pablo Sanchez Josh Morton joshzmorton@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>Playtime Pirates Michael Orfus orfus1@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>Raging Squirrels Benny Venditti benny@autoad.ca Club Representative
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>The Shakedown Josh Cohen josh.cohen.ca@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Thursdays>Wookies Daniel Goldhar danielgoldhar@gmail.com Manager

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>Isotopes Michael Zitney michaelzitney@rogers.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>No Dome Michael Law michaelwwlaw@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>Oakhurst A's Cory Feigen coryfeigen@hotmail.com Team Registrar
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>One Bad Inning Franklin Switzer franklin@outdooroutfits.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>One Bad Inning Franklin Switzer franklin@outdooroutfits.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>The Nammers Cory Blumenfeld coryblue3@hotmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Tuesdays>Where's Warren? Jamie Zuckier jamiezuckier@gmail.com Coach

 

 

       
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>AEPI Lions David Silver davidslvr@yahoo.ca ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Naturals Jonathan Ostro ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Naturals Akyva Spiegel ~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Nine Inch Males Ron Kaidar ron_kaidar@hotmail.com Club Representative
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Shakers David Stoller davidstoller@gmail.com Coach
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Studs Joel Goldberg joelgoldberg@rocketmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Studs Adam Rodness Adamrodness@gmail.com ~Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Lundys Lane Jeremy Mandell Jmandell@garfinkle.com
~Co-Captain
>Softball Modified SlowPitch>D - Wednesday>Lundys Lane Darren Slavens
darrenslavens@trebnet.com
~Captain

 

 

       
>Women's Softball - Wed>Babes with Bats Ashley Katchky ashley.katchky@gmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Women's Softball - Wed>Ball Busters Jaime Long jaimehlong@yahoo.com ~Captain
>Women's Softball - Wed>Diamond Divas Elana Paice Lidsky elana17@sympatico.ca Manager
>Women's Softball - Wed>Fly Baller$ Joanna Richler Jorichler@hotmail.com ~Captain
>Women's Softball - Wed>No Glove No Love Tiffani Alter tiffalter@hotmail.com ~Co-Captain
>Women's Softball - Wed>Peppers Lori Dowling lorifdowling@gmail.com Coach
>Women's Softball - Wed>The Basic Pitches Amanda Laren amandalaren@gmail.com ~Captain
>Women's Softball - Wed>The Msfits Marnie Pettle marniepettle@yahoo.ca Coach
>Women's Softball - Wed>The Peelers Lani Sokoloff lanisoky@gmail.com ~Captain
>Women's Softball - Wed>Tough Pitches Stefanie Greenspan stefaniegreenspan@gmail.com Coach
>Women's Softball - Wed>WHERE MY PITCHES AT Kim Lichtman kimlichtman@gmail.com ~Captain